## 2019 THSCA/THSADA Coaching School Schedule

Host Hotel: Marriott Marquis Hotel-1777 Walker St., Houston, Texas 77010-713-654-1777	
Sunday, July 21st	ODD 0504
11:00 a.m. – Committee Chairs meeting	GRB 352A
Publications-Bernie Mulvaney-Goose Creek ISD	
TAAC-Jerry Littlejohn-Frisco ISD	
Awards-Rodney Saveat-Beaumont ISD	
Athletic-Andre Walker-Houston ISD	
Officials-Johnny Tusa-Waco ISD	
Membership-Scott Moehlig-Alief ISD	
Policy-Vince Sebo-Tomball ISD	
NIAAA-Brenda Marshall-Corpus Christi ISD	
1:00 p.m. – THSADA Committee meetings	
Publications-Bernie Mulvaney-Goose Creek ISD	GRB-361 C
TAAC-Jerry Littlejohn-Frisco ISD	GRB-361 F
Awards-Rodney Saveat-Beaumont ISD	GRB 362 A
Athletic-Andre Walker-Houston ISD	GRB 362 B
Officials-Johnny Tusa-Waco ISD	GRB 362 C
Membership-Scott Moehlig-Alief ISD	GRB 362 D
Policy-Vince Sebo-Tomball ISD	GRB 362 E
NIAAA-Brenda Marshall-Corpus Christi ISD	GRB 362 F
2:30 p.m Board committee meetings	
By Laws-President (Chant) /Regions1-7-4	GRB-361 C
Membership-Awards-NIAAA/Ass't Executive Director	
Legislative-Regions 2-6	GRB-361 F
Athletic/TAAC/ Policy/President-elect (D. Kuykendall)	
Financial-Past President (Decker-Pratt)	GRB 362A
Vice President (Fuchs)/Regions 3-5-8 Officials/Secretary/Public	ations
3:45 p.mStaff to Houston Ballroom (DeJonge/Reeves/Vesely/Saveat)	
4:30 p.m <b>NEW</b> THSADA Board of Directors photo (Coat/Tie)	Houston Ballroom-Marriott
5:00 p.mTHSADA General Session	Houston Ballroom-Marriott
-Installation of new THSADA Board of Directors	
-Balfour Presentation of Awards	
THSADA Region Athletic Administrators of the Year	
NIAAA/NFHS Awards	
PBK Sports-THSADA Athletic Director of the Ye	ear
6:30 p.mEnd of General Session	
Monday, July 22 <sup>nd</sup>	
8:00 a.m. – THSADA Officers meeting	GRB 361 ABDE
9:00 a.m. – UIL Presentation – GRB-360	0.12 00 1 7 12 2 2
10:00 a.m. – Region Directors meeting	GRB 361 ABDE
Region 1 - Mike Meeks-Lubbock ISD	
Region 2 – Phil Blue-Abilene ISD	
Region 3 – Philip O'Neal-Mansfield ISD	
Region 4 – Maria Kennedy-El Paso ISD	
Pagion F. Pay Zanada Cy Fair ISD	

Region 5 – Ray Zepeda-Cy Fair ISD

Region 6 – Lynn Pool-Austin ISD

Region 7 – Paula Gonzalez-McAllen ISD Region 8 – Melanie Hinson-Southwest ISD

11:00 a.m.-THSADA new Board of Directors Orientation GRB 361 ABDE

1:00 p.m. – THSADA TAAC update- GRB 360