THSADA ATHLETIC DIRECTOR WEBSITES

Officers

President	David Kuykendall	Frisco ISD	https://www.friscoisd.org/departments/athletics
President-elect	Debbie Fuchs	Clear Creek ISD	https://www.ccisd.net/departments/athletics
Vice President	Philip O'Neal	Mansfield ISD	https://www.mansfieldisd.org/departments/athletics
Past President	Rodney Chant	San Angelo ISD	https://www.saisd.org/departments/athletics/index.asp

Regional Directors

Region 1	Max Kattwinkel	Lubbock-Cooper ISD	https://www.lcpsports.com/
Region 2	Phil Blue	Abilene ISD	https://www.abileneisd.org/departments/athletics/
Region 3	Leslie Slovak	Richardson ISD	http://www.risd.org/Group/Departments/Athletics/Athletics Main.html
Region 4	Maria Kennedy	El Paso ISD	https://www.episd.org/Page/278
Region 5	Ray Zepeda	Cy Fair ISD	https://www.cfisd.net/en/athletics1/
Region 6	Lynn Pool	Austin ISD	https://www.austinisd.org/athletics
Region 7	Rey Ramirez	Rio Grande City CISD	https://www.rgccisd.org/167047_2
Region 8	Melanie Hinson	Southwest ISD	http://www.swisd.net/cms/One.aspx?portalId=681437&pageId=2446651

THSADA Committee Chairs

THOADA COMMITCE CHAIRS					
Membership	Scott Moehlig	Alief ISD	https://www.aliefisd.net/athletics		
Awards	Russ Reeves	Rockwall ISD	https://www.rockwallisd.com/athletics		
Policy	Vince Sebo	Tomball ISD	https://www.tomballisd.net/apps/pages/administrative-services/athletics/		
Publications	Bernie Mulvaney	Goose Creek ISD	http://www.gccisd.net/page/athletics.home		
Athletic	Andre Walker	Houston ISD	https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/56847		
Officials	Johnny Tusa	Waco ISD	https://www.wacoisd.org/athletics		
TAAC	Jerry Littlejohn	Frisco ISD	https://www.friscoisd.org/departments/athletics		
NIAAA	Brenda Marshall	Corpus Christi ISD	https://www.ccisd.us/DEPARTMENTS/Athletics		