Staff Directory

rusty-dowling-500

Rusty Dowling

Executive Director
Rusty.Dowling@thsada.com

bob-dejonge-500

Bob DeJonge

Assistant Executive Director
Bob.DeJonge@thsada.com

bill-daws-500

Bill Daws

Exhibits Coordinator
Bill.Daws@thsada.com

keith-kilgore-500

Keith Kilgore

Conference Program Coordinator

                                                                                   Keith.Kilgore@thsada.com

larry-peil-500

Larry Peil

TAAC Coordinator
Larry.Peil@yahoo.com

johanna-denson-500

Johanna Denson

Assistant TAAC Coordinator
Johanna.Denson@thsada.com

joe-barnett-500

Joe Barnett

Retired Members Coordinator
Assistant Exhibits Coordinator
coachbarnett@att.net

dave-stephenson-500

Dave Stephenson

Strategic Partnership Coordinator
Contact for THSADA Sponsorships
dave@legacyeventpartners.com

ally-headshot-500

Ally Kinzy

THSADA Intern
Thsada.office@thsada.com

thsada_black_logo_130_v2

Diane McKay

Executive Assistant
diane.mckay@thsada.com

OFFICE: 832-623-7803

Office Address:
1322 Space Park Drive Suite C299
Houston, TX 77058