Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Rusty Dowling Executive Director Rusty.Dowling@thsada.com
Bob DeJonge Assistant Executive Director Bob.DeJonge@thsada.com
Kathy Mathis Director of Membership/Registration Kathy.Mathis@thsada.com
Ellissa Unger Administrative Assistant Ellissa.Dowling@thsada.com
Larry Peil TAAC Coordinator Larry.Peil@yahoo.com
Bill Daws Exhibits Coordinator bdaws75@gmail.com
Keith Kilgore Special Events kkilgore28@comcast.net

Our Location

OFFICE: 832-623-7803

Mailing Address:
P.O. BOX 1271
KATY, TX 77493

Physical Address:
810 South Highway 6
Suite 205
Houston, TX 77079

Send Us a Message