Staff Directory

rusty-dowling-500

Rusty Dowling

Executive Director
Rusty.Dowling@thsada.com

bob-dejonge-500

Bob DeJonge

Assistant Executive Director
Bob.DeJonge@thsada.com

bill-daws-500

Bill Daws

Director of Programs
Bill.Daws@thsada.com

ally-headshot-500

Ally Kinzy

Director of Administrative Services
ally.kinzy@thsada.com

dave-stephenson-500

Dave Stephenson

Director of Strategic Partnerships
Contact for THSADA Sponsorships
dave@legacyeventpartners.com

pgoc8qkj

Lisa Stephenson

Director of Convention Services

pgoc8qkj

Diane McKay

Executive Assistant
diane.mckay@thsada.com

johanna-denson-500

Johanna Denson

Director of TAAC
Johanna.Denson@thsada.com

larry-peil-500

Larry Peil

Event Support
Larry.Peil@yahoo.com

keith-kilgore-500

Keith Kilgore

Conference Program Coordinator
keith.kilgore@thsada.com

joe-barnett-500

Joe Barnett

Retired Members Coordinator
Assistant Exhibits Coordinator
coachbarnett@att.net

ricky-2

Ricky Sandoval

OFFICE: 832-623-7803

Office Address:
1322 Space Park Drive Suite A258
Houston, TX 77058