Staff Directory

rusty-dowling-500

Rusty Dowling

Executive Director
Rusty.Dowling@thsada.com

bob-dejonge-500

Bob DeJonge

Assistant Executive Director
Bob.DeJonge@thsada.com

kathy-mathis-500

Kathy Mathis

Director of Membership/Registration
Kathy.Mathis@thsada.com

ellissa-unger-500

Ellissa Unger

Administrative Assistant
Ellissa.Dowling@thsada.com

larry-peil-500

Larry Peil

TAAC Coordinator
Larry.Peil@yahoo.com

bill-daws-500

Bill Daws

Exhibits Coordinator
bdaws75@gmail.com

keith-kilgore-500

Keith Kilgore

Conference Coordinator
kkilgore28@comcast.net

dave-stephenson-500

Dave Stephenson

Strategic Planning Coordinator
Contact for THSADA Sponsorships
dave@legacyeventpartners.com

Our Location

OFFICE: 832-623-7803

Mailing Address:
P.O. BOX 1271
KATY, TX 77493

Physical Address:
810 South Highway 6
Suite 205
Houston, TX 77079