2018 NIAAA Citation Award Recipient

Cliff Odenwald – Pictured with Butch Milks-Balfour and Todd Vesely-THSADA Awards Chair
2019 Dr. Charles Breithaupt UIL
2018 Cliff Odenwald Garland ISD
2017 Traci Neely University Interscholastic League
2017 Sandra Howell Little Elm ISD
2016 Dr. Lisa Langston Fort Worth ISD
2015 Ed Warken Cy Fair ISD
2014 Mark Cousins Austin UIL
2006 Brenda Marshall, CMAA Corpus Christi ISD
2004 Sandra Mader, CMAA Galveston ISD
2003 Kelly Reeves, CAA Round Rock ISD
1998 James Hayden, CAA Arlington ISD
1995 Ruth Meredith El Paso Ysleta ISD
1991 Ronny White, CAA Forth Worth ISD
1981 Charles Dyer Dallas ISD
1979 Chuck Haynes Corpus Christi ISD